Contact.

Asia Pacific

Verpan HQ
Karina Filsø
kfi@verpan.com
+45 7658 1871
+45 7658 1882

Australia
Great Dane Contract, Contract Dealer
info@greatdanefurniture.com
+61 3 9682 2777

Korea
BOE, Contract Dealer
mail@bo-e.co.kr
+82 2 517 6326

Canada

Sales Director, Americas
Malene G. Nielsen
mgn@verpan.com
+1 917 913 0379
+507 6589 6542

 

Europe

Verpan HQ
Karina Filsø
kfi@verpan.com
+45 7658 1871
+45 7658 1882

Austria
Markus Kilga, Agent
m.kilga@designnetwork.at
+43 664 307 6342

Benelux
Pim Bakker, Country Manager
pba@verpan.com
+31 6 11 95 29 21

Belgium
DANVER, Agent
info@danver.com
+32 499 36 43 09

Bosnia
Evolution Balkans, Agent
evolutionbalkans@gmail.com
+38 163 861 2476

Croatia
Evolution Balkans, Agent
evolutionbalkans@gmail.com
+38 163 861 2476

Czech Republic
Markus Kilga, Agent
m.kilga@designnetwork.at
+43 664 307 6342

Denmark
Kaspar Bach, Sales Manager
kab@verpan.com
+45 2526 0692

Finland & Baltic Countries
Petri Puotiniemi, Agent
petri.puotiniemi@noneka.fi
+358 400 604 208

France
Muriel Thomas, Agent
mut@verpan.com
+33 664 383 455

Germany (PLZ 0-6)
Stefan Heinen, Agent
sh@agentur-wildenberg.de
+49 0152 - 589 910 00
+49 0221 - 987 409 44

Germany (PLZ 7-9)
Sylke Konrad, Agent
sylke@nexxtbrand.de
+49 172 459 0220

Hungary
Markus Kilga, Agent
m.kilga@designnetwork.at
+43 664 307 6342

Italy
Martin Bay, Agent
martin.bay@nordictrends.com
+39 393 952 0579
+39 055 527 0329

Luxembourg
DANVER, Agent
info@danver.com
+32 499 36 43 09

Montenegro
Evolution Balkans, Agent
evolutionbalkans@gmail.com
+38 163 861 2476

Norway
Jesper Hannesbo, Area Sales Manager
jhb@verpan.com
+45 2721 2273 

Russia
Andrian Kulikov, Agent
ajncbv@gmail.com
+7 499 678 0123

Serbia
Evolution Balkans, Agent
evolutionbalkans@gmail.com
+38 163 861 2476

Sweden
Jesper Hannesbo, Area Sales Manager
jhb@verpan.com
+45 2721 2273   

Spain 
Pilar Varon Pedersen, Area Sales Manager
pvp@verpan.com
+34 679 807 231
+45 4076 1365

Slovenia
Markus Kilga, Agent
m.kilga@designnetwork.at
+43 664 307 6342

Switzerland & Liechtenstein
Barla Arquint, Agent
agentur@barquint.ch
+41 79 622 79 03

UK & Ireland
Francesca Sadd, Sales Manager
fls@verpan.com
+44 0 794 443 5594

Portugal
Pilar Varon Pedersen, Area Sales Manager
pvp@verpan.com
+34 679 807 231
+45 4076 1365

Poland & Ukraine
Przemek Gomolka, Agent
przemek.gomolka@gmail.com
+48 600 87 20 01

 

 

USA

Sales Director, Americas
Malene G. Nielsen
mgn@verpan.com
+1 917 913 0379
+507 6589 6542

Florida
Claus Brix, Agent
claus@infinityal.com
+1 954 547 1826

Northern California & Hawaii
Amber Hohmann, Agent (Lighting)
amber@archetypelighting.com
+1 415 355 9030

North West
Dawn Fischer, Agent
dawnf@idprojectnw.com
+1 206 0349 6717

NYC
Philip Ciadella, Agent
philip@lightabilities.com
+1 917 282 2170

Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa, Arkansas, Oklahoma
Pat Flynn, Agent
pat@flynn-associates.com
+1 816 510 9611

Southern California
Anne Frederiksen, Agent
afrederiksen@plpsocal.com
+1 213 477 1600

South America

South America
Per Nielsen, Agent
pn@2ndesigngroup.com
+507 6589 5507

keyboard_arrow_up