Contact.

Asia Pacific

Verpan HQ, Denmark
Egeskovvej 29, 8700 Horsens
info@verpan.com
+45 7658 1882

Australia
Great Dane Contract, Contract Dealer
info@greatdanefurniture.com
+61 3 9682 2777

Korea
BOE, Contract Dealer
mail@bo-e.co.kr
+82 2 517 6326

Canada

Sales Director, Americas
Malene G. Nielsen
mgn@verpan.com
+1 917 913 0379
+507 6589 6542

 

Europe

Verpan HQ, Denmark
Egeskovvej 29, 8700 Horsens
info@verpan.com
+45 7658 1882

Austria
Nine United / Bestseller Handels GmbH
Sieveringerstrasse 345, 1190 Austria
austria@nineunited.com
+43 6767107704

Belgium
Nine United BVBA
Hofstraat 24, 2000 Antwerpen
belgium@nineunited.com

DANVER, Agent
info@danver.com
+32 499 36 43 09

Denmark
Kaspar Bach, Sales Manager
kab@verpan.com
+45 2526 0692

France
Nine United France SAS
3 Avenue du Président Wilson, 75016 Paris
france@nineunited.com
+33 145630429

Finland & Baltic Countries
Petri Puotiniemi, Agent
petri.puotiniemi@noneka.fi
+358 400 604 208

Germany 
Nine United Germany GmbH
Auguststrasse 19, 10117 Berlin
germany@nineunited.com
+49 30 275 93 574

Nine United Germany GmbH
Fürstenwald 65, 40219 Düsseldorf
germany@nineunited.com
+ 49 211 31127800

Holland
Nine United NL B.V
Aalsmeerderdijk 640, 1435 BW Rijsehout
holland@nineunited.com
+31 29 737 47 47

Italy
Nine United Italy
Via Braglia, 21, 400024 Castel San Pietro Terme
italy@nineunited.com

Luxembourg
DANVER, Agent
info@danver.com
+32 499 36 43 09

Norway
Jesper Hannesbo, Area Sales Manager
jhb@verpan.com
+45 2721 2273 

Russia
Andrian Kulikov, Agent
ajncbv@gmail.com
+7 499 678 0123

Spain
Nine United Trading Spain S.L.U.
C/Argelia 2, 29140 Málaga
spain@nineunited.com

Sweden
Jesper Hannesbo, Area Sales Manager
jhb@verpan.com
+45 2721 2273   

Switzerland
Nine United Brand & Design AG
Feldeggstrasse 2, 8152 Glattbrugg
switzerland@nineunited.com

UK
Nine United UK Ltd.
34 Queen Anne’s Gate, SW1H 9AB London
uk@nineunited.com
+44 2072 220 574

Poland & Ukraine
Przemek Gomolka, Agent
przemek.gomolka@gmail.com
+48 600 87 20 01

 

 

USA

Sales Director, Americas
Malene G. Nielsen
mgn@verpan.com
+1 917 913 0379
+507 6589 6542

Florida
Claus Brix, Agent
claus@infinityal.com
+1 954 547 1826

Northern California & Hawaii
Amber Hohmann, Agent (Lighting)
amber@archetypelighting.com
+1 415 355 9030

North West
Dawn Fischer, Agent
dawnf@idprojectnw.com
+1 206 0349 6717

NYC
Philip Ciadella, Agent
philip@lightabilities.com
+1 917 282 2170

Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa, Arkansas, Oklahoma
Pat Flynn, Agent
pat@flynn-associates.com
+1 816 510 9611

Southern California
Anne Frederiksen, Agent
afrederiksen@plpsocal.com
+1 213 477 1600

South America

South America
Per Nielsen, Agent
pn@2ndesigngroup.com
+507 6589 5507

keyboard_arrow_up